The Tate Way

it’s worked so far

Back to the business of my birthday January 27, 2009

Filed under: birthday gifts I want!,random,things I must do — Dianna @ 9:03 pm

Today I got an email from Apple saying the warranty on my iPod nano was about to expire.  Do you know what this means to me?

overview-hero20080909

It’s time to get an iPod touch. It will have a shiny new warranty. Think about it, it’s the perfect solution (and birthday present).

 

One Response to “Back to the business of my birthday”

  1. […] It has a shiny new warranty Categories: birthday gifts I want! – […]


Leave a Reply

