The Tate Way

it’s worked so far

I’m listening January 25, 2009

Filed under: all about me!,music: on repeat,music:ttt — Dianna @ 10:13 pm

I listen to music all day. My life definitely has a soundtrack. My soundtrack for the weekend was as follows, and in no particular order.

  1. Snow Patrol – A Hundred Million Suns (whole album)
  2. Fall Out Boy – Infinity on High (whole album)
  3. Fall Out Boy  – Folie A Deux (whole album)
  4. Alicia Keys – As I Am (whole album)
  5. Amy Winehouse – Back to Black (assorted songs)
  6. Chris Brown – Exclusive (assorted songs)
  7. Robin Thicke – Something Else (assorted songs)
  8. Robin Thicke – The Evolution of Robin Thicke (assorted songs)
  9. Carl Thomas – Emotional (Valentine)
  10. Jill Scott – Beautifully Human, Words and Sounds, Vol 2 (whole album)
  11. John Mayer – Continuum (whole album)
  12. John Legend – Evolver  (Cross the Line)
  13. The Killers – Day & Age  (Neon Tiger and A Dustland Fairytale)
  14. The Moulin Rouge Soundtrack (El Tango de Roxanne)
  15. Ne-Yo – Because of You and Year of the Gentleman (assorted songs)
  16. Common – Finding Forever (whole album)
  17. Matthew Santos – Matters of the Bittersweet (whole album)

That’s all I can remember. I’m sure I had so other random things in there too.

 

Leave a Reply

