The Tate Way

it’s worked so far

14 days January 24, 2009

Filed under: random — Dianna @ 10:12 pm

I have 14 days until I turn 29.

But after reviewing my 28th year of life I am both happy and a little pained.  But, so is life.

As I was sitting in church tonight and listening to the priest talk about moving mountains I almost cried.  Yup, there were almost tears.  But the tears were not out of sadness, but out of relief, that I was back in the space that made me feel centered.

I don’t have to climb every moutian that gets in my way. I can move it with the power my faith gives me.  And that message I will hold close to my heart as I journey into my 29th year of life.

 

Leave a Reply

