The Tate Way

it’s worked so far

A serious case of the Tuesdays January 7, 2009

Filed under: Uncategorized — Dianna @ 12:21 am

For me, having a case of the Tuesdays is actually good.  It usually means I’m in a better mood than I was on Monday.

When I got up this morning it was sunny and it even got warm enough for me to have my patio door open all day. And to top it all off I followed rules #27, 24 (BIG TIME – IT WAS AWESOME!), 18, 11, 9, and 2.  For me #24 and #2 go hand in hand if I am obeying one of them I am obeying the other – and they make me a happier person when I follow them.

I wonder what I will conquer tomorrow?

 

Leave a Reply

