The Tate Way

it’s worked so far

Dear MySpace (Part 2) January 6, 2009

Filed under: welcome to my brand of crazy — Dianna @ 3:30 pm
Tags:

Dear MySpace,

It’s finally over. You were good to me but I feel like we’ve grown apart.  And I need to work on myself before we can even try to be friends.  Please know it’s me not you.

My new friend Facebook says it’s for the best.

Best,

The Lady Who Just Deleted Her Account

 

2 Responses to “Dear MySpace (Part 2)”

  1. Tracee Says:

    LOL you are funny. I’m feeling like I need to part ways with myspace too.


Leave a Reply

