The Tate Way

it’s worked so far

Post Number 100! December 11, 2008

To celebrate post number 100 I feel it is my duty to tell you about a SUPER sale!

Every morning I get an email tailored to my shopping (and savings) wants. Here’s what peeked my interest today:

You can purchase this awesome jacket here from Bloomingdale’s for a little under$55 (and that includes estimated shipping and tax!). The key is to enter the code SAVEMORE at checkout.

Happy Shopping!

Oh and if anyone wants to buy this for me I take a small/medium.

 

2 Responses to “Post Number 100!”

  1. […] I’ll take this in a small/medium […]

  2. […] I’ll take this in a small/medium […]


Leave a Reply

