The Tate Way

it’s worked so far

When you only have 10 bucks in your wallet December 10, 2008

Filed under: $10 a day — Dianna @ 9:36 am
Tags:

Right now I only have $10 in my wallet.  Considering I usually don’t carry cash this is rather a big deal for me. And with a recession and me still recovering from being unemployed for 3 weeks, I have to be careful to spend my money VERY wisely. So, today I am taking it upon myself  to help pull our economy out of the crapper.  I will take this $10 and buy as much as I can with it.  I’ll report back tonight and let you know what I was able to score.

 

Leave a Reply

