The Tate Way

it’s worked so far

Dear MySpace December 9, 2008

Filed under: welcome to my brand of crazy — Dianna @ 12:35 am

Dear MySpace Person I Don’t Know,

I do not want to be your friend.  I do not know you nor care to know you.  For you information, everyone on my friends list is actually my off-line friend.

Please remove your friend request from my profile.

Best,

The Lady Who Really Doesn’t Care Who You Are

 

2 Responses to “Dear MySpace”

  1. Marv Says:

    lol, classic.

  2. Bethro Says:

    But you can increase your friend count that way! Isn’t that the point?

    Modern society is weird.


Leave a Reply

