The Tate Way

it’s worked so far

It’s all over! October 22, 2008

Filed under: all about me!,random — Dianna @ 6:12 pm

So, thanks to the fantastic economy I was laid off today (along with 17 of my co-workers).

At first, I was really freaked out, but then I thought this would be the PERFECT time to find a job that I love to go to everyday. And now I have more time to write, yippe!

I’ll be ok and an eager to find a new work adventure!

 

One Response to “It’s all over!”

  1. Beth Says:

    Holy f$%&ing S@*t.

    Sorry for cussing on your blog.

    I just don’t know what to say. I hope this is a wonderful thing. We’ll be here all weekend if you want to hang out and bitch or plan. We can provide beer.


Leave a Reply

