The Tate Way

it’s worked so far

No idea. September 21, 2008

Filed under: 2008 goals,in progress,random — Dianna @ 9:40 pm

I haven’t been able to write. Not one creative word.  My mind is blocked. This happens to me every so often.  But it’s really bad when I’m tired.  And I’ve been tired for what feels like the last 6 months.

Here is how my brain works: random conversations and experiences convert into awesomely funny blog posts.

Here is how my brain has been working: blog worthy stuff happens and I CAN’T even put it in words.  I can’t even make stories up!  It’s driving me crazy.  C.R.A.Z.Y.

So, I have no idea what to write about. Other than to say I hope I get un-tired. Un-tired enough to go out and have something blog worthy happen to me so I can write about it. Please.

When I can’t even write about my experience at the Janet Jackson concert last weekend, then I know the writing part of my brain is BROKEN.

 

Leave a Reply

