The Tate Way

it’s worked so far

ESTY Shop: As You Leave Me August 31, 2008

Filed under: Uncategorized — Dianna @ 3:32 pm

So, I finally started an Esty shop!  My favorite knitter suggested I do this a looooong time ago.  So check it out.

There are only a few photos up, I’ll have more soon.  Check it out!

As You Leave Me

 

One Response to “ESTY Shop: As You Leave Me”

  1. Beth Says:

    Congrats! Also, I realize I may be your only knitter, but I still like being a favorite.

    And, yes, let’s find a time to get together. I have zero plans this weekend, and a Sunday lunch or something like it would be lovely.


Leave a Reply

