The Tate Way

it’s worked so far

Too Many Players on the Field April 16, 2008

Filed under: 2008 goals,all about me!,dating,in progress,random — Dianna @ 12:06 pm

Ummmm…I don’t even know what has happened in the past 6 weeks.

I met a few interesting people. I figured out that I really should watch what I’m doing in my friendships (otherwise life gets REALLY weird – especially when life is standing in front of you…lol). I’ve formed new awesome friendships. I’ve gotten even more comfortable in my own skin. I GOT A NEW JOB (this is possibly even better than meeting the aforementioned interesting people). I bought a new iPod (finally). And on top of all that I have to move from Sac to Herc to….

{Whistle blowing} TOO MANY PLAYERS ON THE FIELD!

I have NO idea how to deal with all of that CRAP above. Really, I’m so happy – more happy than I’ve been in a long time. So many things are lining up, for the good, that I think my head is about to explode. Really. It’s going to be messy too.

 

3 Responses to “Too Many Players on the Field”

  1. Jess Says:

    That’s a 15 yard penalty in football! You need to hand out your penalties 🙂

  2. Beth Says:

    It’s good. These exciting things give you something to think about during down times.

  3. kate Says:

    Take everything one day at a time. And remember how lucky you are 🙂


Leave a Reply

