The Tate Way

it’s worked so far

It’s the end of the road my friend… April 16, 2008

Filed under: random — Dianna @ 11:39 pm

I’m sad.

I have to give this back:

My blogging life will be on hold until I get myself a new computer.

I’m happy.

I have to give this back:

My single life will no longer be on hold. Back to driving the Accord.  YAY!

 

2 Responses to “It’s the end of the road my friend…”

  1. Beth Says:

    You’re telling me the minivan didn’t cause men to come rushing after the car, begging for just a glimpse of you? I don’t believe it.

    Well, both Tashar and I like the Honda car, so approval all around. Final point, think about how you can soon afford to buy a computer. As our old friend DH would say, “Fantastic! brilliant!”

  2. augusta Says:

    lol on the minivan.


Leave a Reply

