The Tate Way

it’s worked so far

I’m outta here suckas! April 8, 2008

Filed under: all about me!,random — Dianna @ 12:18 pm

It’s official. I HAVE A NEW JOB!

So now I just have to move all my stuff in Sacramento to Hercules, then to wherever I end up living. In the space of about 3 weeks. Fun times! 1 goal down; 20 or so to go!

I have the feeling things are about to get real interesting with me back in The Bay…

 

2 Responses to “I’m outta here suckas!”

  1. Beth Says:

    Yay! Welcome back. I volunteer me and the surprisingly strong Phil to help. You know, once our move is over.

  2. Angie Says:

    Hey! Did you photoshop that picture Dee? Your arm looks hella big like Hulk Hogan. Maybe your new job made you feel “juiced”.


Leave a Reply

