The Tate Way

it’s worked so far

Something new! March 25, 2008

Filed under: 2008 goals,all about me!,in progress,random — Dianna @ 3:52 pm

I swear I’ve been trying to keep up with my daily blogging. But it’s been hard. I’ve been doing something new: writing for a blog that’s not mine! It’s so exciting and cool. So my excuse for not posting on my own blog is I have to write 4-6 posts a day for the other one.

We are in out ‘soft launch’ phase, so I can’t give you all the details (because the site isn’t finished yet). But when we have the launch party I’ll make sure you’re all invited!

 

Leave a Reply

