The Tate Way

it’s worked so far

My head HURTS January 30, 2008

Filed under: music: on repeat — Dianna @ 10:42 pm

I’ve been sitting looking at my laptop screen for the last hour.

The t.v. is on (I actually turned it on today), MySpace is open, my “daily writing” folder is open (trying to find inspiration), and Steph Jones (my new music obsession) is singing to me. Yes, he’s singing to JUST me.   I mean what beats a cute boy who can dress AND has freckles. But, I digress.

So, short story shorter, I have nothing in my head except white noise. I’m too tired to write, so the only thing I can contribute to the world of blogging today is Steph Jones.  If you’re as interested in him as I am, check out this article over at A Hot Mess!.

 

One Response to “My head HURTS”

  1. Rosi a.k.a.Sno Says:

    Yeah!Good!Steph is awesome,and u rock because u spreading the word about him :)I hope your headache is over.Peace!


Leave a Reply

