The Tate Way

it’s worked so far

Fill-In-The-Blank November 29, 2007

Filed under: fill-in-the-blank — Dianna @ 5:36 pm

Dear Santa,

This Christmas I decided to go a different route and ask for ______________ instead of the usual ____________.

Based on my actions this year, I think you know _______________.

I look forward to seeing ___________ under the tree ____________.

Forever ________,
Me

 

One Response to “Fill-In-The-Blank”

  1. Angie T Says:

    Here are my fill in the blank comments:

    Flat Stomach

    Bigger Butt

    I gave that Subway Performer a shiny quarter after he performed Ribbon in the Sky

    My Flat Abs

    Skirt

    Doing crunches forever if this wish does not work out.


Leave a Reply

